This two-hour interactive workshop is designed to help you live the life you’ve always dreamed of!

I provide you with valuable information on how to uncover the things that light you and how to take advantage of your brain’s desire to make you successful. We work on activities to identify your dream life and begin working on an action plan to make it happen!

Attendance is limited to 20 participants. Cost is $47.

Attendance is limited to 20 participants. Cost is $47.


Register for July Sessions!
NOTE: Registrations close at midnight on July 15th.

Saturday, July 24th 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Pacific

(Coming Soon)

Monday, July 18th 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM Pacific

[rComing Soon)